Welcome To First Baptist Church

Lake Crystal, Minnesota

Our Missionaries

John and Jean Baughman

8193 North U.S. Highway 421

Bledsoe, KY 40810-8262

606.558.5132

 

Jim and Kathy Brock

5763 Ridgeview Drive Loop NE

Moses Lake, WA 98837

509.764.0821

jbrock@uim.org

 

Jon and Lorri Campbell

1709 Dubose Drive

Kinston, NC 28504

282.686.6266 

joncoramdeo@gmail.com 

jonsgirl@gmail.com

 

Barry and Diane Courts

Iglesia Bautista Calvario                        or            P.O. Box 2225

Facultad Bautista Biblica                                       Kokomo, IN 46804-2225

Juan de Alagón 75

(1765) Isidro Casanova

Buenos Airies, Argentia

54.11.4625.217

bdcourts@gmail.com

 

Jerry and Dorphia David

Gentle Shepherd Ministries

119 West Lewis Street

Mankato, MN 56001

507.327.1480

gsm@hickorytech.net

jerryd5@hickorytech.net

 

Paul and Becky Geary                        

Rumah Sakit Bethesda                        or            149 First Avenue SE                                   

Box 20, Singkawang                                             New Brighton, MN 55112           

Kalimantan Barat, Indonesia                                651.636.0286

borneodoctor@earthlink.net

 

Dr. Wendell and Margie Geary

Rumah Sakit Bethesda

Box 20, Singkawang

Kalimantan Barat, Indonesia

borneodoctor1@earthlink.net

gearind@bendbroadband.com

 

Curt and Lalia Kregness

Caixa Postal 21486

04698 Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil

curtis@vidanova.com.br

ckregness@worldventure.net

kregness@uol.com.br

 

Larry and Jane Parks

Apartado 384

45080 Toledo, Spain

011.34.925.278.508

parks4spain@gmail.com

 

John and Jean Peterson

Caixa Postal 1007                                    or            228 Ridgewood Drive

63100-970 Crato, CE, Brazil                                  Chickamauga, GA 30707

South America                                                          706.375.4554

JPeterson@abwe.cc

 

The Lake Shetek Baptist Camp

Steve and Judy Harms

P.O. Box 141

Slayton, MN 56172

507.763.3449

campshetek@mac.com

www.campshetek.com

 

Dr. Frank and Alves Weirman

P.O. Malumghat Hospital                        or            7325 South Wedgewood Drive

Dt. Cox's Bazar 4743                                               Lincoln, NE 68510

Bangladesh

weirman@aob.globatctg.net

fweirman@abwe.cc

frankweirman@gmail.com